TESTIMONIALS

Excellent
Based on 40 reviews
Karina
Karina
2023-08-21
Couldn’t recommend CSG cabinets highly enough! They recently fitted out a new kitchen for us and we couldn’t be happier with the quality and finish. Tony, Alex and the team were so professional, knowledgeable and friendly They were a pleasure to work with! 10/10
Nella Cosmo
Nella Cosmo
2023-08-14
Tony and his team gave us the perfect laundry. Their design was ideal for our space. They were so easily to deal with and nothing was ever too much trouble. We would highly recommend CSG Cabinets
Nicole Rosewarne
Nicole Rosewarne
2023-08-11
We recently worked with CSG for our bathroom vanities and the joinery in our laundry and walk-in-robe. They were efficient, consultative and we were very pleased with both value for money and quality. We highly recommend Tony and his team.
Dani K
Dani K
2023-07-17
I recently had the pleasure of working with CSG to create some custom cabinets and a reception desk for my business and it was an exceptional experience. From start to finish, Tony and Alex did not disappoint with their commitment to quality, craftsmanship, and customer service. Thanks to their many years of experience and wealth of knowledge we were able to get everything made and installed on a very tight deadline. All the joinery exceeded our expectation and have resulted in numerous compliments from our customers. Tony and Alex are both amazing and honest people and I will definitely be using them for any of my future professional or personal projects.
Diane Edgerton
Diane Edgerton
2023-07-17
Thank you so much to Alex and to all the people who work with him. We are Very happy with the kitchen and Laundry. Alex was amazing helping me with the layout and every detailed/design. Everything looks beautiful. I also want to thank you Alex for organising the Electrician and the plumber makes life so easy. Very grateful for everything. I would like to recommend CSG cabinets 110% for professionalism, high quality and Very good job done. Cheers Yayan and John
Katharine Bingham
Katharine Bingham
2023-05-13
We had CSG Cabinets install workstations in our study area of our house. The end result is absolutely stunning and we love our new space. The finish is incredibly high end and the quality is amazing, we are so happy. The cherry on top was the service we received from Tony and Alex. They were super responsive, trustworthy, friendly guys with a commitment to detail and quality finishes. We loved dealing with them and they were one of the main reasons we chose to go with them. 10/10 would recommend.
Maria Gasparinatos
Maria Gasparinatos
2023-04-20
Highly recommend CSG cabinets for your kitchen and laundry renovations. Found Tony and his team to be extremely reliable, trustworthy and easy to deal with. Excellent workmanship, will definitely be using them again.
Stacy Smith
Stacy Smith
2023-04-12
CSG Cabinets recently installed a new kitchen, pantry and laundry room for me and I LOVE IT! From the onset, Tony and Alex were exceptional in every way. They were patient and knew just how to deal with someone who was indecisive but particular - with great ideas/suggestions based on what they have seen work previously. The attention to detail was impressive and the craftsmanship is top notch. The end result is beautiful, functional and has well exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-quality work and a fantastic and friendly experience. Thank you for your outstanding work!
Deb Kakkos
Deb Kakkos
2023-03-15
Wow - If I could give 50 ⭐️ I would. CSG was absolutely amazing! Tony , Alex and their team were very punctual, professional and their advice was great. Their work is immaculate and they clean after instal. They designed x2 desks for my sons and TV room cabinets. We were in constant communication and whatever we asked for Tony & Alex always provided. Absolute Gentlemen. We highly recommend their work - and now we have cabinet makers that we can trust. Thank you again. Tony & Deb
Tina Nichol
Tina Nichol
2022-12-18
CSG cabinets are a special company. They are perfection with integrity, honesty, great workmanship and provide a warmth that makes you feel that they are your friends. In all my life, I have never come across such a hard working and dedicated team. You can trust that what they say is what they will deliver. Tony, I sincerely thank you for your kindness and honesty. There are not many businesses that can match up to your standards. We are forever grateful Tony! Tina and Anthony.

An absolute pleasure working with Tony, Alex and the rest of the team. They were given a very detailed, complex design for full built in joinery over two homes and they delivered a gorgeous end product. We would not hesitate to use them again and again and would certainly recommend them for future projects.

Harel Architects, 30 Aug 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.

Good things are worth waiting for!! Especially if you want Quality.

Tony brought my vision to life and his guidance in the selection of materials, styling and design not only delivered an outstanding piece of cabinetry but has really made an impactful statement to our living space. We love the room!!!

Tony and his team were outstanding in their attention to detail, timeliness and care to make a great job outstanding. I was so impressed that I booked another job with Tony whilst the first job was still being completed.

If you are looking for someone who is willing to understand what your needs are then don’t look past CSG Cabinets

Fiona Livolti, Mount Waverley, 10th June 2022

Tony, Alex and the team easily rated 10 out of 10 for their work and attention to detail. We can’t speak highly enough of the outstanding craftsmanship and end result. It was refreshing to deal with such a polite, professional and competent team. Our requirements were not straight forward, with changes to existing kitchen and pantry cabinets, replacement of an existing island and a custom designed display unit for our living area incorporating glass shelving and doors. Matching existing cabinets and bench top was essential. From the start Tony provided professionally drafted drawings from our rough sketches and kept us regularly informed of progress. The end result far exceeded our expectations. So much so that we ordered a standalone entertainment unit to match our purpose built display cabinet. We have no hesitation at all recommending Tony and the team. Well done CSG Cabinets.

Yvonne Cameron, 30 May 2022

HiPages Reviews

So happy with my beautiful kitchen, thanks to Tony and the amazing team at CSG Cabinets.so professional and efficient, nothing was an issue . The finished product is truly amazing. Thanks so much CSG

Gina Pietrobon, Templestowe, 16 May 2022

Super happy with the result. the guys from CSG were super efficient and could not be happier with the result. Also good communication with regular updates on the progress.

Ben, Patterson Lakes, 12 May 2022

Donna Watson connected with CSG Cabinets through hipages and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Donna Watson, Armidale, 25 Jan 2021

Tony & Alex were excellent to deal and work with. Shaving cabinet came out awesome. Definitely would recommend!!

Mick, Dandenong North, 26 Nov 2019

Super quick, professional and genuine. We love the custom cabinets and desk space CSG made for us and we look forward to working with them again.

Katie, Langwarrin, 18 Oct 2019

Lis Lacey connected with CSG Cabinets through hipages and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Lis Lacey, Mooney Ponds, 3 Oct 2019

Tony and Alex and the rest of the team did an amazing job. Could not fault their professionalism and honesty throughout the whole process. Highly recommend them to anyone.

Harj, Narre Warren, 17 Sep 2019

There are so many reasons why I would recommend CSG Cabinets. Amazing workmanship, awesome communication, great timeframe and great support. From start to end Tony and his entire team have been great. Offering support and advice regarding our kitchen, layout – all the way down to handles where Tony facetimed be from the factory to show different handles available. You genuinely can’t say most people would go to this extent to make their clients happy. Quote was the same from the beginning to the end, no nasty hidden fee’s or sneaky GST added at the end. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making this experience so seamless and for all the support throughout this entire process. It is genuinely appreciated! Much love, Courtney & Sean.

Courtney Robertson, Mitcham, 20 Aug 2019

Yes…absolutely. Have provided positive feedback to Tony and his associated already. Excellent…product, installation, timing, manner in which all staff performed their supportive functions. Will be using them again in 2020.

Paul, Forest Hill, 2 Aug 2019

Peter Gillett connected with CSG Cabinets through hipages and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Peter Gillett, Surrey Hills, 2 Aug 2019

Working with Tony from CSG was just so easy. He communicated well, understood exactly what I was after, and produced the most beautiful cabinets for my bathroom. I will definitely use him again, and would recommend his work to anyone.

Elle Veldman, Rowville, 23 May 2019

Great service and communication. High quality work and a lovely family business. Tony and Alex are a great team

Meg Hope, Moorabin, 18 Mar 2019

Yes they did an excellent job the cabinets are beautiful and they had very high standards of workmanship

 

Julie Farmer, Mount Martha, 4 Dec 2018

Sam connected with CSG Cabinets through hipages and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Sam, Knoxfield, 4 Dec 2018

Sam connected with CSG Cabinets through hipages and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Sam, Mount Martha, 4 Dec 2018

Katie connected with CSG Cabinets through hipages and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Katie, Dandenong North, 26 Sep 2018

Kelli connected with CSG Cabinets through hipages and we have confirmed that they would recommend them

Kelli, Rowville, 15 Aug 2018

Yes we are likely to hire them

Ros Yelland, Belgrave, 29 May 2018

I would recommend CSG Cabinets to anyone who wants a good job done. Tony came to my home to prepare the quote and even offered advice on changes. This enabled us to both known exactly what was required. Apart from a slight hold-up, due to supplier delivering wrong materials, Tony contacted me with a firm date for the installation, he arrived on time and proceeded with installation, part way thought the installation we encountered a problem (which was behind the wall) this caused a modification to original quote and the job was then completed with no hassles or worries, “Job well done” who did a brilliant job and happy to recommend them to anyone.

Kevin Martin, Mornington, 22 Sep 2017

Faye Parry connected with CSG Cabinets through hipages and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Faye Perry, Brighton, 17 Sep 2017

Tony was fantastic. Very happy with his work. Will rate him 10/10 and will definitely recommend him to anyone.

Debbie, Balwyn North, 28 Apr 2017

Peter Mason connected with CSG Cabinets through hipages and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Peter Mason, Mount Evelyn, 16 Apr 2017

Other Reviews

Awesome experience

Michael Gulo